Faculty

Beckman, Sydney

Professor of Law
865.545.5302
sydney.beckman@LMUnet.edu

Beverly, Bruce

Associate Professor of Law
865.545.5216
bruce.beverly@LMUnet.edu

Davies, Melanie

Director of Externships
865.545.5317
melanie.davies@LMUnet.edu

Faizer, Akram

Assistant Professor of Law
865.545.5315
akram.faizer@LMUnet.edu

George, Shelly

Professor of Law
865.545.5322
cheryl.george@LMUnet.edu

Laughlin, Vonda

Adjunct Writing Specialist
vonda.laughlin@LMUnet.edu

Long, Ann

Technical Services and Circulation Librarian
865.545.5306
ann.long@LMUnet.edu

Lyon, Matthew

Assistant Professor of Law
865.545.5318
matthew.lyon@LMUnet.edu

Marsh, Katherine

Information Services Librarian
865.545.5309
katherine.marsh@LMUnet.edu

Pluta, Joshua

Emerging Technologies Librarian
865.545.5308
joshua.pluta@LMUnet.edu

Reid, Melanie

Associate Professor of Law
865.545.5314
melanie.reid@LMUnet.edu

Sangchompuphen, Tommy

Associate Professor of Law
865.545.5343
tommy.sangchompuphen@LMUnet.edu

Szweda, Barbara

Associate Professor of Law
865.545.5337
barbara.szweda@LMUnet.edu

Walker, David

Director of Lawyering Skills and Academic Success and Assistant Professor of Law
865.545.5307
david.walker@LMUnet.edu

Travis, Mark

Adjunct Professor of Law
865.545.5339
mark.travis@LMUnet.edu

Wilks, Stephen

Assistant Professor of Law
865.545.5312
stephen.wilks@LMUnet.edu

LMU | DUNCAN SCHOOL OF LAW
601 West Summit Hill Drive | Knoxville, TN 37902

865.545.5300 Main Number
865.524.5290 Fax Number
865.545.5303 Admissions

Lincoln Memorial University