Staff

Baughman, Kathy

Faculty Assistant
865.545.5340
kathy.baughman@LMUnet.edu

Carroll, Trish

Admissions & Financial Aid Coordinator
865.545.5304
trish.carroll@LMUnet.edu

Emge, Chris

Media Specialist, Information Service Department
865.545.5311
chris.emge@LMUnet.edu

Jephcott, Michelle

Faculty Assistant
865.545.5321
michelle.jephcott@LMUnet.edu

Kelly, Courtney

Administrative Assistant to the Associate Dean for Academics
865.545.5324
courtney.kelly02@LMUnet.edu

Smith-Yanez, Robert

Computer Support Technician, Information Service Department
865.545.5310
robert.smith-yanez@lmunet.edu

LMU | DUNCAN SCHOOL OF LAW
601 West Summit Hill Drive | Knoxville, TN 37902

865.545.5300 Main Number
423.869.6914 Fax Number
865.545.5303 Admissions

Lincoln Memorial University

Accreditation Statement
Lincoln Memorial University - John J. Duncan, Jr. School of Law (LMU-DSOL) is provisionally accredited
by the American Bar Association. The earliest LMU-DSOL may apply for ABA full accreditation is December 2016.

Questions concerning ABA accreditation may be directed to:
Section of Legal Education and Admissions to the Bar
American Bar Association
321 N. Clark Street, 21st Floor
Chicago, IL 60654
Phone: 312.988.6738

American Bar Association FAQ Website

Additionally, Lincoln Memorial University - Duncan School of Law is approved by the Tennessee Board of Law Examiners.